Fri Mar 31
The Ridge at New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 6:30pm • Show 7pm
  • $12 General Admission
Fri Mar 31
The Summit at New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Ages 21+
Fri Mar 31
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Show 9:30pm • Ages 21+
  • $15 Advance, $20 Day of Show
Sat Apr 01
The Ridge at New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9:30pm
  • $10 Cover
Thu Apr 06
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9:30pm • Show 10pm • SoGnar Presents
  • $10 Advance, $13 General Admission
Fri Apr 07
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm • Ages 21+
  • $10 Advance, $12 Day of Show
Sat Apr 08
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Ages 21+
  • $13 Advance, $16 Day of Show
Fri Apr 14
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm
  • $10 Advance, $12 Day of Show
Sat Apr 15
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm • Charlie Traveler Presents
  • $10 Advance, $12 Day of Show
Sun Apr 16
The Summit at New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 5pm • Show 7:30pm
Thu Apr 20
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Ages 21+
  • $10 Advance, $15 Day of Show
Fri Apr 21
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Show 9:30pm • Ages 21+
  • $15 Early Bird, $18 Advance, $22 Day of Show
Sat Apr 22
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm
  • $15 Advance, $18 Day of Show
Sun Apr 23
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm • Ages 21+
  • $10 Advance, $12 Day of Show
Thu Apr 27
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Ages 21+
  • $12 Advance, $15 Day of Show
Sat Apr 29
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Ages 21+
  • $15 Advance, $18 Day of Show
Fri May 05
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Ages 21+
  • $10 Advance, $15 Day of Show
Fri May 12
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Ages 21+
  • $10 Advance, $15 Day of Show
Fri May 26
The Ridge at New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Ages 21+
  • $7 Advance, $10 Day of Show
Fri May 26
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm • Ages 21+
  • $17 Advance, $20 Day of Show
Sat Jun 03
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm
  • $12 Advance, $15 Day of Show
Tue Jun 20
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 8pm • Ages 21+
  • $28 Advance, $33 Day of Show

NEW MOUNTAIN AVL

  • A music venue and community event space located on one full acre in downtown Asheville, NC.

LOCATION

  • 38 N French Broad Ave, Asheville, NC 28801

CONTACT

  • 828.785.1701
  • marketing@newmountainavl.com