Sun May 28
The Summit at New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Show 9:30pm • FREE • Ages 21+
Thu Jun 01
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Music 9:30pm • Ages 21+
  • $8 Advance, $12 Day of Show
Fri Jun 02
The Summit at New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Show 9pm • Ages 21+ • No Cover • Donations Accepted
Fri Jun 02
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Show 9:30pm • Ages 21+
  • $10 Advance, $13 Day of Show
Sat Jun 03
The Ridge at New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Show 10pm • Ages 21+
  • $7 Advance, $10 Day of Show
Sat Jun 03
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Ages 21+
  • $12 Advance, $15 Day of Show
Fri Jun 09
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Show 10pm • Ages 21+
  • $10 Advance, $12 General Admission
Fri Jun 09
The Ridge at New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Show 10pm • Ages 21+
  • $7 Advance, $10 Day of Show
Tue Jun 20
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 8pm • Ages 21+
  • $28 Advance, $33 Day of Show
Thu Jun 22
The Ridge at New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Show 10pm • Ages 21+
  • $5 General Admission
Fri Jun 23
New Mountain Amphitheater
  • Doors 7pm • Show 8pm • All Ages • Outdoor Show
  • $20 Advance, $25 Day of Show
Mon Jun 26
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Show 9:30pm • Ages 21+
  • $15 Advance, $18 Day of Show
Fri Jun 30
New Mountain Amphitheater
  • Doors 7pm • Show 8pm • All Ages
  • $23 Advance, $28 Day of Show
Fri Jun 30
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 11pm • Show 11pm • Ages 21+ • LIMITED CAPACITY
  • $10 Advance, $12 Day of Show
Fri Jul 07
New Mountain Amphitheater
  • Doors 7pm • All Ages
  • $42 Advance, $45 Day of Show
Fri Jul 14
New Mountain Amphitheater
  • Doors 7pm • Show 8pm • Outdoor Show • All Ages
  • $18 Advance, $23 Day of Show
Fri Jul 21
New Mountain Amphitheater
  • 7pm Doors • 8pm Show • All Ages • Outdoor Show
  • $18 Advance, $23 Day of Show
Sat Jul 22
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Show 9:30pm • Ages 21+
  • $10 Advance, $12 Day of Show
Fri Jul 28
New Mountain Amphitheater
  • Doors 7pm • Show 8pm • All Ages
  • $25 Advance, $28 Day of Show
Sat Jul 29
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 8pm
  • $15 General Admission
Wed Aug 02
New Mountain Amphitheater
  • Doors 7pm • Show 8pm • All Ages
  • $20 Advance, $25 Day of Show
Sat Aug 05
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm • Ages 21+
  • $15 Advance, $20 Day of Show
Tue Aug 08
The Ridge at New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 8pm • Show 8:30pm • Ages 21+ • FREE
Fri Aug 11
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 9pm • Show 10pm • Ages 21+
  • $5 Suggested Donation at Door
Fri Aug 18
New Mountain AVL
  • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9pm • Ages 21+
  • $7 Advance, $10 Day of Show
Sat Sep 09
New Mountain Amphitheater
  • Doors 7pm • All Ages • Outdoor Show
  • $22 Advance, $27 Day of Show

NEW MOUNTAIN AVL

  • A music venue and community event space located on one full acre in downtown Asheville, NC.

LOCATION

  • 38 N French Broad Ave, Asheville, NC 28801

CONTACT

  • 828.785.1701
  • marketing@newmountainavl.com